Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Domain > Redirects > Delete Redirect


Delete Redirect




To delete existing redirect:

  1. Click “X” button to the desirable redirect to delete it.
  2. Confirm that you are sure to delete it by click Yes.
  • If you want to cancel this, click No.


Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Redirects (Views: 1177)
Create Redirect (Views: 3421)